Standing still!

Do I really go forward?

At the moment I have a phase in which I feel like standing still. I have set my goals, found my ambition and I am ready to start my career as a model!

However, the universe seems to plan this differently…

Of course it goes ahead and I notice that! On Thursday I have my first runway show what is pretty exiting to me! It’ll be for a Berlin fashion school, where the students have the possibility to show those finished results. In this case it means those collection. Today has been the fitting and it was super interesting to see the steps, young designer have to go through!

Anyway, I can see the steps I make when it’s about shootings! Every shoot feels more intensive! I also feel like I improve showing emotions on pictures, which are almost touchable! Plans for the next few months and castings are also on but still it feels so quiet around me.

I miss the noise and the stress that shows me that I am productive…

Another reason I guess is, that I set super high expectations to myself! Since I moved to Berlin everything has changed! I found myself and realized who I wanna be or become during the next years. Times goes by so fast, it is to precious to be wasted…

Making the best out of it!

As a goal I have now set myself to shoot and practice even more in my spare time!

The model folder needs to be filled!

For the upcoming time I set an aim to myself. I try to plan shootings, which results are good enough for the folder!

The universe migh have set some plans on me but I have to help it out. Assist somehow to let them come true faster!

I wish all of you a great day and a successful week!

 

Geht es wirklich voran?

Momentan habe ich eine Phase, in der ich das Gefühl habe still zu stehen. Ich habe meine Ziele gesetzt, meinen Ehrgeiz gefunden und bin bereit als Model durchzustarten!
Allerdings scheint das Universum dies anders zu planen.

Natürlich geht es voran und das merke ich auch! Am Donnerstag habe ich meine erste Fashion Show auf der ich mitlaufe und die shooting Ergebnisse werde auch immer besser! Pläne für die nächsten Monate und Castings stehen auch an aber dennoch fühlt es sich so ruhig an.
Ich vermisse den Lärm und den Stress der mir zeigt, dass ich produktiv bin…

Das beste draus machen!

Als Ziel hab ich mir nun gesetzt noch mehr in meiner Freizeit zu Shooten und zu üben!
Die Model Mappe muss gefüllt werden und so dauert es mir einfach zu lange!

Da muss ich dann halt selber Shootings gezielt planen um Bilder für meine Mappe zu erstellen!

Was das Universum möchte ist mir zwar nicht egal aber ich werde einfach noch mehr dafür geben um zu zeigen, wie wichtig mir dieser Job ist! 

Wünsche euch einen schönen Tag und eine produktive Woche! 

Was denkst du darüber?

