Less Is More

This blog post is about a new direction that I’m going to hit! A new direction in the field of fashion and my own styling!

Watch by Paul Hewitt (around 180€)
I’m super perfectionist and vain when it comes to my styling. It’s not important for me to wear expensive clothes! It’s also not important to me how much the whole thing is in vogue. I have my own style and my own line however, I can’t leave my flat if my outfit is imperfect! …

New Era Cap 20€ (Snipes)
Which means that I sometimes spend over 1 hour to find the perfect outfit. Which means that I am regularly late… The problem is that I know when I go out of the house without having my outfit completely thought out I feel uncomfortable! I think it’s super important to have a harmonious outfit and at the moment this is a lot of work for me! Now that I have my hair short there is a big worry less! The hair!!! I also started to omit earrings and jewelry as much as possible and reduced it on my daily accessories. (My rings, a necklace, my watch and a bracelet all in silver)

What does all this have to do with this white shirt?


T-Shirt XXL Second Hand 5€ (Humana)
It’s simple, I have also taken a new direction when it comes to my colors! In the future I will dispense with coloured clothes and use the colours black and white! A pair of jeans trousers remain in the assortment but everything else needs to get out!
I like it simple, simple and clean and will continue to deal with it in the future!

ppetmp-5
All of the pictures are taken by Camille Charlier! Her Instagram account is @camillecharlier !
This is exactly what I want to express with this shoot! The love of less is more! Because this white XXL-shirt, with cap and the simply Black Nikes gives fashionably something without much stuff!

I didn’t want to write that much at first but somehow it just gushed out of me! I’m going to put my old clothes all on Kleiderkreisel and show you my account in the near term! Well, maybe there’s something for you! (Most of the things are not old-fashioned or ugly but simply colorful and therefore out of my new scheme)

I wish all of you a nice day!
Insta: @melinabudde

Youtube: Melina Budde

 

Weniger ist mehr!

In diesem Blog-Post geht es um eine neue Richtung die ich Einschlage! Eine neue Richtung im Bereich Fashion und meinem eigenem Styling!

Ich bin super perfektionistisch und eitel, wenn es um mein Styling geht. Mir ist es nicht wichtig teure Kleidung zu tragen! Mir ist es auch nicht wichtig wie sehr das ganze im Trend ist. Ich habe meinen eigenen style und meine eigene Linie allerdings kann ich nicht aus dem Haus gehen wenn ich mein Outfit nicht perfekt finde! …

Was bedeutet, dass ich manchmal über 1 Stunde damit verbringe das perfekte Outfit zu finden. Was zur Folge hat, dass ich regelmäßig zu spät komme…  Das Problem ist, dass ich weiß, wenn ich aus dem Haus gehe ohne mein Outfit komplett durchdacht zu haben fühle ich mich unwohl! Mir ist es super wichtig ein stimmiges Outfit zu haben und momentan beschäftigt mich das sehr viel!

Jetzt da ich meine Haare kurz habe gibt es eine große Sorge weniger! Die Haare!!! Außerdem habe ich angefangen Ohrringe und Schmuck weitestgehend wegzulassen und auf meine Daily-Accessoires zu reduzieren. (Meine Ringe, eine Kette, meine Uhr und ein Armband alles in Silber)

Was hat das alles nun mit diesem weißen Shirt zu tun?

Ganz einfach ich habe auch was meine Farben angeht eine neue Richtung eingeschlagen! Ich werde in Zukunft auf farbige Kleidung verzichten und mich den Farben weiß und schwarz bedienen! Ein paar Jeans Hosen bleiben noch im Sortiment aber alles andere muss raus!

Ich mag es einfach, schlicht und clean und werde in Zukunft mich weiter damit auseinander setzten!
Genau das möchte ich mit diesem Shoot ausdrücken! Die Liebe zu weniger ist mehr! Denn auch dieses weiße XXL-Shirt, mit Cap und den einfach schwarzen Nikes gibt Fashion mäßig was her ohne viel schnick Schnack!
Soviel wollte ich dazu anfangs gar nicht schrieben aber irgendwie sprudelte es nur so aus mir heraus!

Ich werde meine alten Klamotten auch alle bei Kleiderkreisel rein stellen und euch in nächster Zeit meinen Account zeigen! Vielleicht ist ja auch für euch was dabei! (Die meisten Sachen davon sind nicht altmodisch oder hässlich sondern einfach bunt und damit aus meinem neuen Schema raus)

Euch einen schönen Tag noch! ❤️

Insta: @melinabudde

Youtube: Melina Budde

Was denkst du darüber?

