Fashion Blogger Café

I’m going to tell you  something about the Berlin Fashion Week during the next weeks! Today I will start with the Fashion Blogger Café event!

20170708_154528_30172378520170708_162021_309901818

On this Blogger event I was together with Tomasch and Kamil, meanwhile they are very good friends of me and also have lovely blogs!

If you wanna check them out => Tomasch: @tomasch_ Kamil: @hamiluu (Instagram)

Summery atmosphere with sand, couch to chairs and „Pool“ have sweetened us the time there on Monday and Tuesday! It was my first Blogger event during the Fashion Week and also in general! Such events are good for connnecting with bloggers and also for exchange yourself with like-minded people!

Thanks, that I could be a part of it!

Wishing you a great day!

 

Ich werde euch in nächster Zeit einiges über die Berliner Fashion Week berichten anfangen werde ich mit dem Fashion Blogger Café Event!

Auf diesem Blogger Event war ich gemeinsam mit Tomasch und Kamil zwei mittlerweile sehr guten Freunden von mir die ebenfalls bloggen! ( Tomasch: @tomasch_ Kamil: @hamiluu )

Sommerliche atmosphere mit Strand, Liege Stühlen und „Pool“ haben uns am Montag und Dienstag die Zeit dort versüßt! Es war mein erstes  Blogger Event während der Fashion Week und auch generell! Solche Events sind super um Kontakte zu knüpfen und sich mit Gleichgesinnten auszutauschen!

Danke, dass ich ein Teil davon sein durfe!

Wünsche euch einen schönen Tag noch!
Instagram: @melinabudde

Pinterest: Melina Budde

Was denkst du darüber?

